LTI Laser Technology Inc - Advanced Aerospace NDE Systems


Contact Site Map

Home About Products Technology News Events Training Links
Products
2100M2100 Series
5000 Series5000 Series
6000 Series6000 Series
9000 Series9000 Series
DH-8000DH-8000
2020 Series2020 Series
ServicesServices
LTI RepresentativesLTI Representatives



  LTI Representatives

-

UNITED STATES

A-Scan Labs
24426 S. Main St., Suite 702
Carson, CA 90745


Mike Collingwood
Phone: 310-834-9100
Fax: 310-872-5477
Cell: 714-401-5227
Email: mikec@a-scanlabs.com

California, Arizona , Navada
Exclusive Representative

-

RCON-NDT, Inc.
5605 Freitag Dr.
Menomonie, WI 54751


John Register
Phone: 715-235-7222
Fax: 715-233-3460
Cell: 715-505-3121
Email: johnr@rcon-ndt.com

Mid-West
Non-Exclusive Representative


SINGAPORE

Micro-Tec Supplies and Services Pte.
194 Pandan Loop #06-10
Pantech Industrial Complex

Singapore 12838

Gerry Lim
Benny Tan
Phone: 65 6872 5768
Fax: 65 6872 5762
Email: gerry@mt-ndt.com
             benny@mt-ndt.com

Distributorship

-

 


GERMANY

SMC GmbH & Co. KG
Hauptstraßenberg 81
82380 Peißenberg


Wolfgang Huter
Phone: 0 88 03 6 31 10
Fax: 0 88 03 6 31 15
Email: info@smc-gmbh.com
Email: www.smc-gmbh.com

Germany
Distributorship


GREECE

Analytical Instruments A.E.
9, Tzavella St.
GR-15321 Chalandri
Athens, Greece


John Theodorakopoulos
Phone: 210-674-8973
Fax: 210-674-8978
Email: theodorakopoulos@analytical.gr

Greece
Exclusive Representative

 

EASTERN EUROPE

Mega Technologies GmbH
Munchener Strabe 10
Erding D85435

Nermin Trobradovic
Phone: 49 8122 868323 23
Fax: 49 8122 868323 10
Email: Nermin@mega-technologies.eu
Website: www.mega-technologies.eu

Russia, Ukraine, Latvia, Estonia, Lithuania, Poland, Czech, Slovkia, Hungary, Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia, Serbia, Macedonia, Romania, Bulgaria, Monte Negro, Turkey, Egypt, Algeria, Tunis and Morocco
Distributorship

 

SPAIN

Tecnitest
c/Ciudad de Frias, I-Nave 4
28021 Madrid

Diego Florez
Phone: 34-91-796-14-18
Fax: 34-91-795-47-59
Cell: 34-61-88729439
Email: dflorez@tecnitest.com
Website: www.tecnitest.com

Spain
Distributorship

 

ITALY

BGA Srl
Via Gramsci
2-24040 Lallo (BG)


Bruno Bizzozero
Phone: 0039-035-204611
Fax: 0039-035-200959
Email: chiara@bgandt.it
Website: www.bgandt.it

Italy
Distributorship

 

INDIA

Kalva Engineers Pvt. Ltd.
Plot No. 17
Mamatha Nagar New Nagold
Hyderabad, AP, India
500 007

Chandra Murthy
Phone: 040-65216871

Email: ksr@kalva.net


India
Representative

 

ISRAEL

PM.N. Engineering
4 Inbar Str.
Shoham 60850
Israel

Natan Klang
Phone: 972-3-97-98-333
Fax: 972-3-97-98-334

Email:
natan@mnengineering.co.il

India
Representative

 

BRAZIL

REM
Rua Columbus
282 V. Leopoldina
Sao Paulo, Brazil, 05304

Livia DeCastro
Phone: 55 11 3377 9922

Email: livia@rem.ind.br


Brazil
Representative

 
1055 West Germantown Pike, Norristown PA